Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Address: Antsahavola, Antananarivo 101, Madagascar    Booking Palm hotel : +261 20 22253 73 • +261 32 05 536 80français english

Make a booking

Palm Hotel Antananarivo (Tananarive) Madagascar

Your hotel in Antananarivo Madagascar.

The Palm Hotel is located in the city centre of Antananarivo, just a few steps from the French embassy

This charming hotel helps you benefit from complete comfort with TV, bathroom, air conditioning at quite reasonable and affordable prices. It is close to the Consulate of France and a few minutes from the largest commercial banks or administration. So it allows you to do all your papers quietly.

Its location is ideal: exactly at the centre of the three of the liveliest neighbourhood of the capitals : Analakely, the marketplace and The Avenue of independence ( about 200 metres away), Antananirenina and Isoraka  (about 300 metres) ; with the large dining tables, the trendiest bars and nightclubs of Tana, the shops and luxury boutiques, the big banks (distributors-gabiers Visa or Mastercard). The Historic centre is only few minutes from there.

A friendly bar at the reception will allow you to quench your thirst quietly and have warm breakfasts.

The Palm Hotel Antananarivo Madagascar, offers two types of accommodation : 4 bedrooms and 4 suites with  all imaginable comfort. The suites are fully equipped. Ideal for longstays. We particularly recommend the Loft on the top floor. A must in Antananarivo.

The Palm Hotel  team offers you personalized services to make  your stay in the capital of Madagascar an unforgettable stay. They will advise you on your discovery of the capital,  your tourist excursions or how to make successful purchases of souvenirs.

If you spent a few days in Antananarivo, the location of the hotel will make you save many taxi expenses since all or almost every place is there accessible on foot and that, in a totally secure way. The suite can be rented in appart-hotel formula with a kitchen area.

Feel free to ask for information. Please do your reservation early enough chiefly  when the tourist season is coming (July,August, December).

Single room at the Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Single room at the Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Charming rooms with comfortable bedding, luggage rack installation, a table and two chairs, a corner arrangement, a cupboard. Furnitures  made from the rosewood of Madagascar.
TV, safe deposit box. Bathroom with toilet and shower. Bedside table, night lamp, phone for call at the hotel reception desk.
98 000 Ar prices including taxes/ overnight stay, €32

 

More information

Suite or studio in the Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Suite or studio in the Palm Hotel Antananarivo

The Palm Hotel suites are comfortable studio with living room and kitchen at an a quite affordable price for a hotel in the city centre. The comfort of a « home » halfway between Analakely and Antananirenina, the two large units of the city centre of Tana.

128 000 Ar prices including taxes / overnight stay, 42 €

More information

Appart Hotel: the Loft of the Palm Hotel in Antananarivo

Appart Hotel: the Loft of the Palm Hotel in Antananarivo

This  luxurious suite  is a reference to Antananarivo. Spacious, fully equipped, bright, it is on the top floor of the hotel to bring you more serenity. Double bed, large TVscreen, living room, kitchen… Everything is organised to make your stay pleasant. Like all exceptional and unique accommodation, it is in high demand. Remember to book it.
198,000 Ar prices inclusive taxes/ overnight stay, €66

More information

Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Adresse : Antsahavola, Antananarivo 101, Madagascar    Réservation Palm hotel : +261 20 22253 73 • +261 32 05 536 80français english

Faire une réservation

Palm Hôtel Antananarivo (Tananarive) Madagascar

Votre hôtel à Antananarivo Madagascar.

Le Palm Hôtel est situé au centre ville de Tananarive à quelques pas de l’Ambassade de France.

Ce charmant établissement hôtelier vous fait bénéficier d’un confort complet avec TV, salle de bain, climatisation à des prix tout à fait raisonnables et abordables. Il est situé à deux pas de du Consulat de France et à quelques minutes des grandes banques ou administration, il vous permet de faire tout vos papiers dans la sérénité.

Sa situation est idéal : exactement au centre de trois des quartiers les plus vivants de la capitales : Analakely, on marché et l’avenue de l’indépendance (200 mètres environ), Antananirenina et Isoraka (300 mètres environs) avec leurs grandes tables gastronomiques, les bars et boîtes de nuits les plus branchées de Tana, les commerces et boutiques de luxe, les grandes banques (distributeurs-gabiers Visa ou Mastercard). Les centres historiques à quelques minutes.

Un bar sympathique à l’accueil vous permettra de vous désaltérer au calme ou de prendre des petits déjeuners chaleureux.

Le Palm Hotel Antananarivo Madagascar, propose deux types d’hébergement : 4 chambres et 4 suites tout confort. Les suites sont entièrement équipées. Idéal pour les séjours longs. Nous vous recommandons particulièrement le Loft au dernière étage. Un must à Antananarivo.

L’équipe du Palm Hotel vous offrira des prestations de services personnalisés pour faire de votre séjour dans la capitale de Madagascar, un séjour inoubliable. Elles saura vous conseiller pour votre découverte de la capitale, vos excursions touristiques ou pour réussir vos achats souvenirs.

Quand on passe quelques jours à Antananarivo, l’emplacement de l’hôtel vous fera économisez de nombreux frais de taxi puisque tout ou presque y est à facilement accessible à pied et en toute sécurité. les suite peuvent être louées en formule appart-hotel avec un coin cuisine.

N’hésitez donc pas à nous demander des renseignements. Réservez assez tôt s’il vous plaît quand approche les saisons touristiques (juillet, août, décembre).

Chambre simple au Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Chambre simple au Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Des chambres charmantes avec une literie confortable, pose-bagage, table et deux fauteuil, coin rangement, armoire… mobilier en bois de palissandre de Madagascar. TV, coffre fort. Salle de bain avec toilette et douche. Table de chevet, veilleuse, téléphone pour appel de la réception.

98 000 Ar TTC / nuitée, 32 €

Plus d’information
Suite ou studio au Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Suite ou studio au Palm Hotel Antananarivo

Les suites du Palm Hotel sont de confortable studio avec espace salon et cuisine a un tarif tout à fait accessible pour un hôtel du centre ville. Le confort d’un petit chez soit à mi chemin entre Analakely et Antananirenina, les deux grands pôles du centre ville de Tana.

 

128 000 Ar TTC / nuitée, 42 €

Plus d’information
Appart Hotel : le Loft du Palm Hotel à Antananarivo

Appart Hotel : le Loft du Palm Hotel à Antananarivo

Cette suite grand luxe est une référence à Antananarivo. Spacieux, entièrement équipé, lumineux, il est au dernier étage de l’hôtel pour plus de sérénité. Grand lit, TV grand écran, salon, cuisine… tout y est pour un séjour agréable. Comme tout hébergement d’exception et unique, il est très demandé. Pensez à le réserver.

198 000 Ar TTC / nuitée, 66 €

Plus d’information